



REF NO. - NITUK/SAE/2021/003

Date: 04/05/2021

NOTICE

The interview was conducted on 11/02/2021 for the post of the **Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) India Collegiate Club, NIT Uttarakhand** by the Faculty Advisors of the Club. The following students are selected for the post of SAE Collegiate Club, NIT Uttarakhand for the year 2021-22:

S.NO.	Post	Name of Student	Roll. No.	Branch
1	Chair Person	Aditya Roda	BT18MEC022	Mechanical
2	Vice Chair Person	Sumit Gusain	BT18MEC017	Mechanical
3	Secretary	Medha	BT18MEC014	Mechanical
4	Treasurer	Ashutosh Singh	BT18MEC023	Mechanical
5	Program Chair	Apoorv Arora	BT19EEE009	Electrical
6	Reception Chair	Duksh Chauhan	BT19EEE008	Electrical
7	Publicity Chair	Akshat Saini	BT19EEE019	Electrical
8	Membership Chair	Ankit Bisht	BT18MEC010	Mechanical



Dr. T. Sudhakar Faculty Advisor SAE Club

Mardo

Dr. Apurba Mandal Faculty Advisor SAE Club

Dr. Vinod Singh Yadav Faculty Advisor SAE club

aw

Dr. Pawan Kumar Rakesh Faculty Advisor SAE club